Close Menu
Eighmie Law Firm, P.A
Call To Schedule A Consultation 772-905-8692

Who pays for my injuries if I am injured in a Florida car accident?

Transcript

In a Florida car accident, the first $10,000 of any accident is paid by the client’s own personal injury protection or PIP insurance. PIP insurance is Florida’s at fault or no fault driver’s insurance. In other words, it pays for the client’s own damages up to $10,000. After that, the at fault driver’s insurance takes over and they pay the remainder, however much that is, up to their policy limit.

MileMark Media - Practice Growth Solutions

© 2015 Eighmie law Firm, P.A. All rights reserved.
This law firm website is managed by MileMark Media.

Contact Form Tab